ダウンロード
ダウンロード

マニュアル、データシート、ソフトウェアなどのダウンロード:

ダウンロード・タイプ
型名またはキーワード

When powering down the generator+ it reverts to factory settings when re-powered. Can the settings be changed and saved?

質問:

When powering down the generator+ it reverts to factory settings when re-powered. Can the settings be changed and saved?

回答:

The TG700 does not automatically save the last settings when powered down. It reverts to the power on defaults, which in your case is the factory setting.

Once the generator has been set up as required, enter the TG700 mainframe menu. Use the Up/Down arrow to select presets and then select SAVE. One of the Presets is Power on Default. Press enter to save your settings to this menu. Now every time it will boot-up in this saved state.


FAQの該当製品:

製品シリーズ: シンク・パルス・ゼネレータ

製品:

FAQ ID 61391

すべてのFAQを表示 »