ダウンロード
ダウンロード

マニュアル、データシート、ソフトウェアなどのダウンロード:

ダウンロード・タイプ
型名またはキーワード

Do the DTG’s save the current setup when they are powered off?

質問:

Do the DTG’s save the current setup when they are powered off?

回答:

You can specify in the Options/Preferences menu how you want the DTG to power up. Either using the last setup or a default setup is selectable .

FAQ ID 55396

すべてのFAQを表示 »